GTC eAmt GmbH

1. Scope of application

These General Terms and Conditions ("GTC") regulate the contractual relationship between EAMT GmbH, Brügglistrasse 7a, 8852 Altendorf ("eAmt"), and registered visitors ("Users") of the homepage and service platform eAmt ("eAmt.ch"). These GTC apply to any use of the service platform as well as to all services offered by eAmt in connection with the homepage, except where separately agreed.

eAmt offers the digitised procurement of forms, confirmations and documents. eAmt does not itself produce any of these documents, but enables the user to obtain them in digitised form and/or, where necessary, in the original version. eAmt acts on behalf of the user in an agency relationship.

2. Establishment / termination of the contractual relationship between eAmt and the user

The contractual relationship between eAmt and the user is established:

  1. by registering the user, i.e. creating a user account; or
  2. by placing a one-time order (variant without registration of the user).

The contractual relationship between eAmt and the user will expire automatically upon deletion of the user account or (in the case of the variant without registration) upon delivery of the documents ordered by the user. It can be terminated at any time with immediate effect and without giving reasons by deleting the user account and/or sending a corresponding email to info@eAmt.ch (confirmation of receipt required).

3. Services of eAmt

3.1 In general

eAmt is available to persons resident or domiciled in Switzerland.

eAmt is a service platform and does not itself create any of the documents ordered. eAmt is entitled to make changes to its platform at any time for any reason and without prior notice. In particular, eAmt may expand, change, interrupt, restrict or discontinue in whole or in part the scope of services, the functionalities, the design or the contents of the platform at its own discretion. The user has no claim to continuation or maintenance of the scope of services, the functionalities, the design or the contents of the platform. The user also has no claims in the event of temporary or complete functional failure of the platform.

eAmt will make every effort to execute orders as quickly as possible. The user has no claim to delivery of the documents within a certain period of time.

3.2 Further services

3.2.1 eAmt may provide the user with additional services that are subject to a charge and which are regulated in separate contracts. Unless such a separate contract contains specific rules, these GTC shall apply.

3.2.2 The user agrees that eAmt may send him/her a newsletter by email with further offers that may be of interest to him/her. The newsletter can be cancelled at any time using the link provided therein.

3.3 Right of withdrawal

Confirmed orders are legally binding. There is no right of withdrawal.

3.4 Rejection

The debt collection office may reject the order for the reasons listed below;

  1. Incorrect personal details (first name and surname not identical as on the identity card)
  2. Weekly residence address given instead of domicile address (official address at which one is registered)
  3. Address given in the order where one is not yet officially registered
  4. Signature (which was given when ordering) differs to a large part from the signature on the identity document
  5. Invalid or expired identity document

The rejection with fees (appealable order incl. instructions on how to appeal from the debt collection office) costs up to CHF 26.30. The rejection fees will be charged in full to the customer plus a processing fee of CHF 6. eAmt reserves the right in such a case to regard the order as having been fulfilled for the rejection as well as the expenses incurred as a result.

3.5 Fees refunds

A flat handling fee of CHF 6.00 will be charged for refunds.

4. Legal ownership and right of usage

4.1 Legal ownership

All rights to the service platform and to the information contained or available therein, in particular rights to the software, equipment, trademarks, companies and to all materials related to the service platform, are exclusively owned by eAmt and/or eAmt's licensors. No rights in the service platform or in the information contained therein are transferred to users of or visitors of the service platform.

4.2 Right of usage

eAmt establishes a one-off contractual relationship with the user, i.e. the user gives eAmt the mandate and power of attorney to carry out a legal transaction for him/her on a one-off basis, e.g. to request an extract from the debt collection register or another official document on behalf of the user. Even when a user account is created, the order and the power of attorney are limited to requesting the specific documents ordered with each individual order.

eAmt is entitled to block or delete user accounts at any time, without prior notice and without stating reasons, in particular if there is suspicion that a user is using the service platform in violation of these GTC, unlawfully or immorally, or that his user account is being used without authorisation.

5. Further obligations of the user

The user is obliged to prevent unauthorised persons from accessing the access data to his user account.

The user is obliged to provide correct and complete information.

The user is obliged to report all violations of these GTC to eAmt without delay. In particular, the user is obliged to report to eAmt any unauthorised use of his user account.

The user is obliged to ensure at his own expense that he has the technical equipment required to use the service platform and he must use the latest technologies when using the service platform, in particular the latest version of the respective web browser. If older technologies or technologies not in general use are used, it is possible that the service platform cannot be used or can only be used to a limited extent. Furthermore, it is the responsibility of the user to take the necessary precautions to secure his own systems at his own expense.

In case of violations of the above regulations, eAmt is entitled to immediately block or delete the user account.

6. Exclusion of warranty, liability and indemnity

eAmt makes no assurances, guarantees or warranties in connection with the service platform and its use, in particular not for the availability, service quality, correctness, completeness and up-to-dateness of the service platform or the information contained or available therein. The use of the Service Platform is at the sole risk and responsibility of the User.

Since eAmt itself does not produce any of the ordered documents, eAmt assumes no liability for the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the information contained in the ordered documents.

The liability of eAmt for all direct and indirect damage in connection with the use of the service platform is excluded in full. The exclusion of liability applies in particular to damage caused by unauthorised access to a user account, by unlawful or immoral conduct on the part of users or third parties, namely by loss or deletion of data. The exclusion of liability does not apply to damage caused by intent or gross negligence on the part of eAmt.

The user is obliged to fully indemnify eAmt in the event that eAmt is held liable by third parties for damages resulting from the user's actions in connection with the service platform. This obligation to indemnify exists irrespective of any fault on the part of the user.

eAmt accepts no liability for the late delivery of a debt collection register extract and will not reimburse any costs or any refunds in the event of late preparation, processing or dispatch if the debt collection office is responsible for the delay. As a rule, the delivery of a debt collection statement takes between 1 - 3 working days ( except for weekends and public holidays, as well as the respective opening hours of the debt collection office concerned). eAmt accepts no liability for reminder costs in the case of a debt collection office unusually sending the invoice to our user instead of eAmt. If, despite all due care by eAmt, the user receives an invoice for the preparation of an extract from the debt collection register from a debt collection office, we ask the user to send this invoice to buha@eamt.ch without delay.

7. Purchase by invoice with partial payment option (POWERPAY)

As an external payment provider, MF Group/POWERPAY offers the payment option ‘Pay by invoice’. You can simply pay for your online purchase by invoice using the order invoice. If you do not make the payment within the specified period, you will receive a subsequent monthly invoice the following month with an order overview.

When a purchase agreement is made, POWERPAY takes on the amount receivable and processes it using the payment method selected. By selecting purchase by invoice, you are also agreeing to our GTC, POWERPAY’s GTC. (powerpay.ch/en/agb).

8. Multiple orders

Confirmed orders are binding and cannot be refunded. In the case of multiple orders, it is at the user's discretion to find out which debt collection office is responsible for which residential address. We would like to point out that the eSchKG self-disclosure is a digitally signed PDF document and can be passed on an unlimited number of times.

9. Amendments to the GTC

eAmt is entitled to change these GTC at any time. The currently valid version of the GTC is available at www.eAmt.ch. Users shall be notified of any changes in an appropriate form. If the user does not agree to the changes, he must terminate the contractual relationship with eAmt within two weeks of notification of the changes and delete his user account. Otherwise, the changes shall be considered accepted.

10. Applicable law and place of jurisdiction

The ordinary courts at the registered office of eAmt shall have exclusive jurisdiction for all disputes in connection with the contractual relationship between eAmt and the user. This is without prejudice to actions brought by eAmt against the user before another court in cases of recourse and warranty. The contractual relationship between eAmt and the user shall be regulated by Swiss law.

Altendorf, 01.04.2021

AGB eAmt GmbH

1. Gel­tungs­be­reich

Die vorliegenden allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen („AGB“) regeln das Vertragsverhältnis zwischen der EAMT GmbH, Brügglistrasse 7a, 8852 Altendorf („eAmt“), und registrierten Besuchern („Nutzer“) der Homepage und Dienstleistungsplattform eAmt („eAmt.ch“). Diese AGB gelten für jede Nutzung der Dienstleistungsplattform sowie für sämtliche von eAmt im Zusammenhang mit der Homepage angebotenen Leistungen, vorbehaltlich einer separaten Abrede.

eAmt bietet die digitalisierte Beschaffung von Formularen, Bestätigungen und Unterlagen an. eAmt erstellt selber keine dieser Unterlagen, sondern ermöglicht es dem Nutzer, diese in digitalisierter Form und/oder wo nötig in Originalversion zu erhalten. eAmt handelt im Auftragsverhältnis im Interesse der Nutzer.

2. Begründung / Beendigung des Ver­trags­ver­hält­nis­ses zwischen eAmt und dem Nutzer

Das Vertragsverhältnis zwischen eAmt und dem Nutzer kommt zustande:

  1. durch die Registrierung des Nutzers, d.h. das Anlegen eines Nutzerkontos; oder
  2. durch Erteilung eines einmaligen Auftrages (Variante ohne Registrierung des Nutzers).

Das Vertragsverhältnis zwischen eAmt und dem Nutzer erlischt automatisch mit der Löschung des Nutzerkontos oder (bei der Variante ohne Registrierung) mit Zustellung der vom Nutzer bestellten Unterlagen. Es kann jederzeit mit sofortiger Wirkung und ohne Angabe von Gründen beendet werden, indem das Nutzerkonto gelöscht wird und/oder eine entsprechende Mail an info@eAmt.ch gesandt wird (Eingangsbestätigung notwendig).

3. Leistungen von eAmt

3.1 Im Allgemeinen

eAmt steht Personen mit Wohnsitz bzw. Sitz in der Schweiz zur Verfügung.

eAmt ist eine Dienstleistungsplattform und erstellt selber keine der bestellten Dokumente. eAmt ist berechtigt, an ihrer Plattform jederzeit aus beliebigen Gründen und ohne vorherige Ankündigung Änderungen vorzunehmen. eAmt kann insbesondere den Leistungsumfang, die Funktionalitäten, die Gestaltung oder die Inhalte der Plattform nach freiem Ermessen erweitern, ändern, unterbrechen, einschränken oder ganz oder teilweise einstellen. Der Nutzer hat keinen Anspruch auf eine Weiterführung oder Aufrechterhaltung des Leistungsumfanges, der Funktionalitäten, der Ausgestaltung oder der Inhalte der Plattform. Auch hat der Nutzer keinerlei Ansprüche bei temporärem oder vollständigen Funktionsausfall der Plattform.

eAmt ist bemüht, die Bestellungen so rasch wie möglich auszuführen. Der Nutzer hat keinen Anspruch auf Zustellung der Dokumente innert einer bestimmten Frist.

3.2 Weitere Leistungen

3.2.1 eAmt kann dem Nutzer kostenpflichtige Zusatzdienstleistungen erbringen, welche in separaten Verträgen geregelt werden. Soweit in einem solchen separaten Vertrag keine speziellen Regeln enthalten sind, gelten diese AGB.

3.2.2 Der Nutzer ist damit einverstanden, dass eAmt ihm per E-Mail einen Newsletter mit weiteren Angeboten, die ihn interessieren könnten, zukommen lässt. Der Newsletter kann unter dem darin aufgeführten Link jederzeit abbestellt werden.

3.3 Rücktrittsrecht

Getätigte Bestellungen sind verbindlich. Es gibt kein Rücktrittsrecht.

3.4 Rückweisung

Das Betreibungsamt kann aufgrund von den unten aufgelisteten Gründen, die Bestellung rückweisen;

  1. Falschen Personalangaben (Vorname und Name nicht identisch wie auf dem Ausweis)
  2. Wochenaufenthaltsadresse statt Domiziladresse (offizielle Adresse, an der man angemeldet ist) angegeben
  3. Adresse bei der Bestellung angegeben, an der man noch gar nicht offiziell angemeldet ist
  4. Unterschrift (welche bei der Bestellung gegeben wurde) weicht weitgehend von der Unterschrift auf dem Ausweisdokument ab
  5. Ungültiges oder abgelaufenes Identitätsdokument

Die kostenpflichtige Rückweisung (beschwerdefähige Verfügung inkl. Rechtsmittelbelehrung vom Betreibungsamt) kostet CHF 26.30. eAmt behält sich das Recht vor, in einem solchen Fall für die Rückweisung sowie die dadurch entstandenen Umtriebe, den Auftrag als erbracht zu sehen.

3.5 Gebühren Rückzahlungen

Es wird eine pauschale Bearbeitungsgebühr von CHF 6.00 bei Rückzahlungen erhoben.

4. Rechts­in­ha­ber­schaft und Nut­zungs­recht

4.1 Rechts­in­ha­ber­schaft

Sämtliche Rechte an der Dienstleistungsplattform sowie an den darin enthaltenen oder verfügbaren Informationen, insbesondere Rechte an der Software, Ausstattungen, Marken, Firmen und an allen Materialien, die in Zusammenhang mit der Dienstleistungsplattform stehen, stehen ausschliesslich eAmt und/oder den Lizenzgebern von eAmt zu. Nutzern und Besuchern der Dienstleistungsplattform werden keine Rechte an der Dienstleistungsplattform oder an den darin enthaltenen Informationen übertragen.

4.2 Nutzungsrecht des Nutzers

eAmt schliesst mit dem Nutzer ein einmaliges Auftragsverhältnis ab, d.h. der Nutzer erteilt eAmt den Auftrag und die Vollmacht, einmalig ein Rechtsgeschäft für ihn auszuführen, z.B. im Namen des Nutzers einen Betreibungsauszug oder ein anderes amtliches Dokument einzufordern. Auch bei Anlegen eines Nutzerkontos beschränkt sich der Auftrag und die Vollmacht jeweils auf die Einforderung der mit jedem einzelnen Auftrag konkret bestellten Dokumente.

eAmt ist berechtigt, jederzeit, ohne vorherige Ankündigung und ohne Angabe von Gründen Nutzerkonten zu sperren oder zu löschen, insbesondere wenn der Verdacht besteht, dass ein Nutzer die Dienstleistungsplattform in Missachtung dieser AGB, widerrechtlich oder unsittlich verwendet oder sein Nutzerkonto unbefugt genutzt wird.

5. Weitere Pflichten des Nutzers

Der Nutzer ist verpflichtet, die Zugangsdaten zu seinem Nutzerkonto unbefugten Personen nicht zugänglich zu machen.

Der Nutzer ist verpflichtet, richtige und vollständige Angaben zu machen.

Der Nutzer ist verpflichtet, eAmt sämtliche Verstösse gegen diese AGB unverzüglich zu melden. Insbesondere ist der Nutzer verpflichtet, eAmt jede unbefugte Nutzung seines Nutzerkontos zu melden.

Der Nutzer ist verpflichtet, auf eigene Kosten sicherzustellen, dass bei ihm die technischen Voraussetzungen für die Nutzung der Dienstleistungsplattform vorhanden sind und er hat bei der Nutzung der Dienstleistungsplattform jeweils die aktuellsten Technologien zu verwenden, insbesondere die aktuellste Version des jeweiligen Webbrowsers. Bei Benutzung älterer oder nicht allgemein gebräuchlicher Technologien kann es sein, dass die Dienstleistungsplattform nicht oder nur eingeschränkt genutzt werden kann. Ausserdem liegt es in der Verantwortung des Nutzers, die zur Sicherung seiner eigenen Systeme notwendigen Vorkehrungen auf eigene Kosten zu treffen.

Bei Widerhandlungen gegen die vorstehenden Bestimmungen ist eAmt berechtigt, das Nutzerkonto umgehend zu sperren oder zu löschen.

6. Ge­währ­leis­tungs­aus­schluss, Haftung und Schad­los­hal­tung

eAmt erteilt keinerlei Zusicherungen, Garantien oder Gewährleistungen im Zusammenhang mit der Dienstleistungsplattform und deren Nutzung, insbesondere nicht für die Verfügbarkeit, Servicequalität, Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Dienstleistungsplattform oder der darin enthaltenen oder verfügbaren Informationen. Die Nutzung der Dienstleistungsplattform erfolgt auf alleiniges Risiko und alleinige Verantwortung des Nutzers.

Da eAmt selber keine der bestellten Dokumente herstellt, übernimmt eAmt keine Haftung für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der in den bestellten Dokumenten enthaltenen Angaben.

Die Haftung von eAmt für sämtlichen direkten und indirekten Schäden im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung der Dienstleistungsplattform wird vollumfänglich wegbedungen. Der Haftungsausschluss gilt insbesondere für Schäden, der wegen unbefugten Zugriffs auf ein Nutzerkonto, durch widerrechtliches oder sittenwidriges Verhalten von Nutzern oder Dritten, namentlich durch Datenverlust bzw. -löschung entsteht. Der Haftungsausschluss gilt nicht für durch Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit von eAmt verursachten Schaden.

Der Nutzer ist verpflichtet, eAmt vollumfänglich schadlos zu halten, falls eAmt von Dritten für Schäden belangt wird, der auf Handlungen des Nutzers im Zusammenhang mit der Dienstleistungsplattform zurückzuführen ist. Diese Pflicht zur Schadloshaltung besteht unabhängig von einem Verschulden des Nutzers.

eAmt übernimmt keine Haftung für die verspätete Zustellung eines Betreibungsauszugs und vergütet keine Kosten sowie etwaige Rückerstattungen im Falle einer verspäteten Erstellung, Abwicklung oder Sendung, falls das Betreibungsamt für die Verzögerung verantwortlich ist. In der Regel dauert die Lieferung eines Betreibungsauszugs zwischen 1 - 3 Werktage (vorbehaltlich Wochenende und Feiertage, sowie den jeweiligen Öffnungszeiten des betreffenden Betreibungsamtes). eAmt übernimmt keine Haftung für Mahnkosten im Falle ein Betreibungsamt unüblicherweise die Rechnung unseren Nutzer anstatt eAmt zustellt. Sollte der Nutzer trotz aller Sorgfalt von eAmt eine Rechnung für die Erstellung eines Betreibungsregisters von einem Betreibungsamt erhalten, bitten wir den Nutzer diese Rechnung unverzüglich an buha@eamt.ch zuzusenden.

7. Änderungen der AGB

eAmt ist berechtigt, diese AGB jederzeit zu ändern. Die jeweils gültige Fassung der AGB ist auf www.eAmt.ch abrufbar. Änderungen werden den Nutzern jeweils in geeigneter Form bekanntgegeben. Ist der Nutzer mit den Änderungen nicht einverstanden, hat er das Vertragsverhältnis mit eAmt innert zwei Wochen ab Bekanntgabe der Änderungen zu beenden und sein Nutzerkonto zu löschen. Andernfalls gelten die Änderungen als akzeptiert.

8. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand

Für sämtliche Auseinandersetzungen im Zusammenhang mit dem Vertragsverhältnis zwischen eAmt und dem Nutzer sind die ordentlichen Gerichte am Sitz von eAmt ausschliesslich zuständig. Vorbehalten bleiben Klagen von eAmt gegen den Nutzer vor einem anderen Gericht in Rückgriffs- und Gewährleistungsfällen. Das Vertragsverhältnis zwischen eAmt und dem Nutzer untersteht schweizerischem Recht.

Altendorf, 01.07.2020